Frontpage About us Chairmanship and d...

Chairmanship and day-to-day management


Chairman Tonny Thierry Andersen, Danske Bank
Vice-Chairman Peter Lybecker, Nordea Bank Danmark

Executive board

CEO Ulrik Nødgaard

Executive directors

Head of Digitization Michael Busk-Jepsen, Infrastructure
​Legal executive director Kenneth Joensen, Law
Chief economist Niels Arne Dam, Economic Analysis
Economist executive director, Jakob Legård Jakobsen 
Head of Public Affairs Mads Rørvig, Public Relations
Director of communications Nina Munch-Perrin, Communication

Public Affairs advisor

Lisbeth Grænge Hansen, Officers' Secretariat

Head of EU office

Thomas Nørby Dahl
We gather statistics by using cookies. If you continue using the site, you automatically agree to this. Reject here